Prepuce.com - Online Foreskin & Penis Lovers Community
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
  Home    Help    Gallery    Movies    Mugshots    Tommy's Blog    Videos    Search    Calendar    Login    Register  
News : Announcing the Opening of Gay Cyber Chat! A great Chatting community with state-of-the-art chat system and great community website. Visit them Today! - Click Here!
September 23, 2014, 10:08:35 AM
+  Prepuce.com - Online Foreskin & Penis Lovers Community
|-+  Foreskin Stories
| |-+  Adult Foreskin Stories
| | |-+  My first blow job on an uncut cock !
Advanced search

Pages 1
Author
Topic: My first blow job on an uncut cock !  (Read 3540 times)
frankandmichael1
« on: December 09, 2009, 12:04:10 PM »

Paul and I had been attending a yearly conference for the last 10 years and shared a room to cut down on expense. This was a professional relationship and had not gone beyond that. We had a 'ritual' where we would return to our room for the evening, I would undress down to my underwear and go into the shower. I would dry off in the bathroom, put my briefs on and go out climb into bed and either continue watching what ever Paul had on the TV or just go to sleep. He would follow me taking his shower, go to bed and in the morning do what ever the day demanded. This particular year was different and would change every day foward. The day had been particularly long, hot and demanding. I was TIRED. We came back to the hotel, I immediately got undress, gathered my stuff and went into the bath room. I showered, dryed off and realized I had not gotten a clean set of under wear. So...I came out of the bathroom, naked, got my briefs and climbed into bed. Paul had said something but I did not hear him and quite frankly was not interested. I was TIRED. I must have fell off to sleep as soon as my head hit the pillow.